12 Member States refused to increase their commitment to Triton operation

According to a list obtained by Euractiv, 12 EU Member States  refused to strengthen their commitment to Triton operation.  These states are: Greece, Croatia, Cyprus, Spain, Slovenia, Romania, Austria, Bulgaria, Estonia, Malta, Slovakia and Netherlands. To be noted that 6 of them have Mediterranean Sea boarders. (Euractiv)